Bean Bags

So, bean bags.

Do I really want one? It’s hard to say isn’t it. Seems like I might, although I’d probably have to stick it in a cupboard when not using it - you know, space issues.

Have you got one? Ever had one?

Did you love it? Recommend a brand?

Hate them? Vent here.

Most importantly…if you got one, prove it!

Awful

1 Like

Big fan, huh?

1 Like

Sean sags

1 Like

Mean mags

Ball bags

1 Like

Right that’s it, I’ve been campaigning for Aggpass to be banned for the last ten years. Today has to be the day.

He’s gone too far.

3 Likes

Wanted one for years, got one, goes largely unused.

2 Likes

Got some gaming ones that were hugely discounted in a sale, have speakers built in and that. Have a bit of a shape to them designed for the butt so not entirely formless. Never really used them. They’re up in the loft now. Up there’s a bit of a mix N match are but have vague plans for a combo book and videogames space so gonna use them then.

Overall bean bag verdict: decent.

2 Likes
2 Likes

This is my fear to be honest.

I’ll use reverse psychology.

Keep it up, you blooming hunk.

Please show off with photos when you get this space set up.

1 Like

3 Likes

10 Likes

I reckon beanbags are probably not very useful as furniture except maybe for kids, however last week I went to a National Trust place and they had some big outdoor beanbags you could crash on in a garden, and it was lovely, so I reckon as outdoor furniture, they are good.

2 Likes

I’m going out on a limb here but I don’t think that’s real.

1 Like

Don’t crush saps’s dreams like that!

1 Like

Should re-brand them as Beanie Baggies (like the very popular beanie babies)

2 Likes