Decent e-cigarettes/vapes?

Are there any effective e-cigarettes/vapes that anyone could recommend? Stuff that’s successfully got you off smoking completely, and that provides the same enjoyment as smoking? I once bought a cheap e-cig a few years ago but it was rubbish.

I’ve been smoking lightly for nearly 9 years now (fucking hell), mainly roll-ups which is probably worse than cigarettes. I’m planning on quitting completely, as I think it’s got to the point where my body can’t handle it anymore since I’m not currently feeling good. It could also be down to heavy drinking, but I’m actually little bit worried that I might… die.

I’m going to try and quit again next week - successfully quit about a year and a bit ago for 6 months by using an e cig (actually tapered down on the e cig useage too), so I’d recommend it as a cessation tool.

I’d go for one of the midrange options - I have an innokin MVP4 mod (battery) with a kanger subtank. Just smoke the fruity flavours and stay away from the high street shops. Can’t be arsed with all the geek shit around it.

I used the pen-type ones for two and a half years, and they stopped me smoking dead in my tracks overnight.

Annoyed with the poor reliability though I recently switched to an Innokin Coolfire IV. It’s not cheap, but it does seem better quality, and can deliver a stronger nicotine hit than the pens. Spending that sort of money might help you commit a bit, even though it’ll only cost you the same as a month of fags, tops.

Good luck.

Get all my stuff from 10motives by the way. They haven’t cocked anything up yet.

Obviously I wish you the best with this, but just to say that the smell of vaping “flavours” (butterscotch etc) makes me nauseous. I actually prefer the smell of cigarette smoke.

How much are the pen-type ones usually? I’m willing to spend more money on something decent.

Can you buy the pen-type ones in any supermarket? Or do you usually have to order them online?