Dissonance Radio 14th August: The Mire Vol.XVIII

Morning all. A new episode of The Mire is now available. Seventy six minutes of all new metal tracks I’ve been enjoying recently, aside from a classic to kick off the show.


Track List;

  1. Ulver - I Troldskog Faren Vild
  2. Hænesy - Through The Storm of Everlasting Complaints
  3. NONE - Alone, Where I Can See
  4. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Supercell
  5. Violet Cold - Stardust
  6. Abstract Void - Lost in the Night Sky
  7. Fen - Scouring Ignorance
  8. Hermóðr - To Be Alone
  9. Uzlaga - Megalodon
  10. Non Est Deus - Hiob
  11. Blackbraid - The Wolf That Guides The Hunter’s Hand

This has reminded me to get a ticket for Fen!

1 Like