Fridlington Friday

Lads I think I’ve broken my toe

• Broken
  • Sprained
  • I’m not a doctor

0 voters

Hi Tilts.

That looks nasty and sore. Hope it’s not too bad.

Been at work for the past hour. Trying to figure out why we’ve had a massive reduction in our ranging for an area of the shop. It’s too early to be looking at and collating sales data. My parents are coming over later for a socially distanced curry feast. Cooking a chickpea and paneer curry, sag aloo and various other bits. Looking forward to seeing them.

2 Likes

Morning @tilty and @rich-t!

I’m leaving for my summer job today! Currently having some coffee while gathering the strength to do all the last things I keed to sort out around the house before leaving. Looking forward to catching up on sleep on the coach later.

Hope everyone has an alright friday :sunglasses:

3 Likes

Good morning @tilty, @rich-t, @whiterussian, good morning DiS! Many happy returns to Robyn from the Bangers, to Jason Mewes from the Clerks, happy anniversary to the bicycle, and salutations to those among us who celebrate World Day Against Child Labour, or maybe Dia dos Namorados, or perhaps both at the same time you saucy activists.

4 Likes

Hi

4 Likes

Morning all :wave:

I feel slightly gloomy today. Maybe it’s because it’s Friday and there’s nothing much to look forward to at the weekend? (Other than not being on my laptop all day). Hey ho. Later on this morning I’ve got to drive into Cambridge - gonna pick up a desk chair, meet one of my colleagues for lunch and then fit in a couple of site visits. Feel like I could sleep all morning though.

:wave:

Hiya

1 Like

It’s Friday

1 Like

Back off to work in a minute :frowning: but only 5 days working until 9 days off :slightly_smiling_face:

4 Likes