Haircut 100

Just had a haircut but obviously I’ve had way more than 100

When do you reckon you would have had your 100th haircut, assuming you’ve even had it?

I think maybe not until I was even 25?

Apologies to the bald members of dis.

Well, I suppose most people have their haircut monthly, so it would take 8-9 years to have around 100 haircuts.

I think I have probably had 100 haircuts, but only because of having it more as a kid. I probably average about 2 haircuts a year since the age of 16.

Monthly! Pretty sure I have never had my hair cut twice within a 4.5 week period (apart from when I used to clipper it, I suppose).

Most men, you mean, the average women’s haircut costs like £35, most of us aren’t paying that once a month.

Doubt I’ve had my 100th haircut yet, when I was a student I’d only go once a year cos it was so expensive.

If I’m counting the times I’ve cut my own fringe then maybe.

I get my hair cut max. two times a year, probably not much over half way to 100.

Edit: Carmen covered the points I should have made very well above.

Ah, that’s fair. Apologies for being male-centric there.

I just checked yesterday and my last haircut was FOUR months ago. I’m at that sweet spot where the cut has grown out but is sitting nicely regardless. This’ll last a couple of days and then it’ll start looking like a birds nest

I’ll say an average of four haircuts a year so somewhere around 25yo.

I’ve had nowhere near 100 haircuts. Probably about 40.

Last haircut was in December 2016. The one before that December 2014. The one before that July 2013. The one before that April 2014. Before that 2011.

Go once a month. Sometimes twice a month. If I wasn’t going to my mates teaching academy I’d probably go once every three months though tbh

how do you remember to the month? have you just gone through your diaries for the past 5 years

Just remember them

I don’t think I’ve had my 100th haircut. I’ve had my haircut maybe 10 times over the age of 20??