Mini Metro (Mobile Game)

So this a little mobile game where you build up a metro system and it gets busy. (It isnt free but only £1 on play store atm)

There is a daily game so thought it might be fun to see who gets best in it.

Feel free to chat about the different cities etc. I’m fairly new to it so not the best yet

2 Likes

@hardworking @sheeldz @guntrip

I once came top of the world on the daily challenge. Genuinely one of my proudest achievements in life

10 Likes

Love this game…until i get stressed and it falls apart.

It’s on switch etc too

2 Likes

As I said yesterday, I played it alot when it was free in the browser. Just used some Play Store credit to download it on android, so will see how it goes.

1 Like

13/12/22 Chonqing - 1312 passengers/65 days. Dont like it when dont get offered an interchange at some point.

If theres a way to screenshot your map before dying that might be fun to share going forward
(Guess could screenshot and end of each week)

1 Like

Wow, youre my hero (that sounds really sarcastic but i mean it)

1 Like

I took the fun out of the game for myself by getting too competitive. Maximizing your score involves some dark arts.

Nothing will pull me back into Mini Metro. I’m not going back to that life.

(Expect every time a new map appears, to keep my Steam achievements at 100%.)

Not even the daily respect of an online music community?

6 Likes

Is the daily game on the switch?

Oh i dont know. :thinking:

i have some questions now i’ve played my first game in a very long time

• at one point, it gave me a new line, a new locomotive, and a new carriage. are these all one thing, and i have to chose which? like, i drew a new line but no trains appeared on it, and it was quite some time before i realised i’d not had any services on it. also, i couldn’t figure out how to get rid of a double carriage.
  • what it is significance of the days?