Morning

I’m so early for work that the building isnt open yet.

Also got invited to interview for an amazing amazing job :slightly_smiling_face:

:+1::+1::+1: well done!! Excellent news.

Got an interview today. Current status is terrified, not sure why tbh but over thinking everything and worried…
Need to have a bit of calm time before I leave.

Good luck with the interview and good luck with someone opening the building for you soon!

Oh, good luck with your interview too, Slickers. What sort of job is it? Another library based one?

Good luck!!!

I’m a primary teacher now Theo :smiley: so it’s a teaching one.

Which idiot decided going to the doc’s at 8.30?

this idiot :frowning:

Good job on the interview!! And good luck with the interview @Slicky

I’ll be continuing to spectacularly fail in my job today. Yay.

I have to go in at 7am tomorrow to register for a new practice :frowning:

I am continuing to fail at mine now hence getting in first to make up for it :frowning:

Aye, solidarity

wfh

cba

Good morning and well done/good luck @DarwinBabe and @Slicky
Today I’ll be trying to find more jobs to apply for. Might have a nap at some point. The Wetherspoons down the road was having some sort of awful disco again late last night so we got up, made angel delight and watched TV til 2am until it stopped.

Ah excellent. Sorry I missed when you moved up. So is this a promotion in your school or are you looking at a better school?

Morning!

Good luck for your interviews @Slicky and @darwinbabe.

R is being taken by his nan to the seaside today, and I am going to ikea and then have book club later. Another fun-filled, nap-free day for me :sunglasses:

Hi everyone, well done and good luck with interviews.

I’m super late for work but don’t really care as I was there until 7:20pm yesterday. Not really in the mood to do any work but I think I have a shit ton to do. Off tomorrow yay.

Do not understand why I keep putting on weight.

Morning all,