• Facebook
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Snapchat
  • Twitter
  • WhatsApp

0 voters

Indie points will be distributed accordingly.

I am on all of those books :white_check_mark:

6 Likes

0 points

1 Like

I’m only on Linkedin as a contractor I worked with practically begged me to create an account so I could endorse him. I never look at it, but they send me loads of spam

I should delete Twitter really - I never post or look at it anymore

0 points.

5 Likes

I’m not on Snapshat!

Apparently 100% of DiS isn’t on Snapchat, so you’re as indie as everyone else here.

(3 points)

2 Likes

you heard me!

2 Likes

google what? i search for things but don’t use any of the things you have to sign in for

except gmail i guess

0 points

2 Likes

I thought Snapchat and Whatsapp were the same thing. How many points does that get me?

2 Likes

surrendering all your contacts/ e-mail etc to google is incredibly convenient when getting a new phone - even if they are pure evil

3 Likes

Side note: this is NOT the quiz

1 Like

Ooh, excellent work. Nine points.

1 Like

Instagram schminstagram

1 Like

ooooh they won’t like that!!!

6 Likes

Not on any of the fuckers, except WhatsApp

49 points

i think i might actually have an account on all of those things - i don’t remember setting up a LinkedIn and don’t really understand what it is but i used to get constant emails about people i vaguely used to know sending me friend requests on it. think i must have done the old ‘log in with Google/other social media account’ thing while stalking round it once.

had Snapchat for about a week once a few years ago, think i might have followed some DiSers on it but was using up all my data when i checked it at work and it was always some bullshit so deleted it. redownloaded it a few months back cos loads of my friends are on it these days and kept talking about each other’s posts, but quickly decided i had no idea how to use it and was unwilling to learn so deleted it once again.